Um dos meus sonhos….visitar Londres

C'EST LA VIE

London is so big, so amazing, and there’re so many things to see and do. I spent the past weekend in Central London, and I’ll definitely be returning.wordpressSt Paul’s Cathedral from Millennium Bridge. I had originally intended to go to the Cathedral for some interior shots, but they were charging 14 pounds for entrance and there’s no photography allowed. So nope.wordpress-2Right across the Bridge was the Tate Modern. wordpress-3I didn’t quite feel like seeing much art so I just took a look at one of the galleries (which had some Picasso in) and left. wordpress-5And then went to the amazing Borough Market!
wordpress-4So much amazing food. So many things I want to buy. So many things I want to try but so little money and stomach space!!wordpress-6

wordpress-7I wanted to pick up some cheese but then decided not to. wordpress-8That’s actually a really reasonable price.
wordpress-9I REALLY WANTED TO…

Ver o post original 220 mais palavras

Comentários

